The schools cools

If I were the principal of Gray Middle School I would let the students have free time from 2:00 p.m. to 3:35 p.m. And I would let them go outside from 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. , and I would let them have 35 minutes in every class to do there homework. They would get 12:30 to 1:30 to eat there lunch.

they would basically have lots of fun instead of our boring ,old ,regular, stupid, no good, dirty, rotten days of school. It would be the best school every if we had those things in our school. It would be awesome! Think about it having a teenager as a principal so what do you think about it? Who knows it could happen one day you ,or me could be the principal.  come check out my school  come check out Boone county schools                                                                                                                                               Color pencils forming a semicircleCreative Commons License Marco Verch

Quality Bus Service #852Creative Commons License ThoseGuys119     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *