My Passion

Vixen, ready for the ride homeCreative Commons License Bennilover via Compfight      

My Passion

I have a lot of passions, but I decided I was going to write about my passion for dogs. I love dogs because they are protective to their  owners. They are so cute which is probably why when they get in trouble they give you those big puppy eyes. I wish I could do that when I get in trouble. I own a full blooded German Shepherd his name is Diesel he is 2 1/2 years old going on 3 years in a month or two.

My top three favorite dog breads are German Shepherds, Saint Bernard,and a English bull dog. My dog Diesel is the most energetic dog you will ever met. He loves to chase people, lights, shadows, animals, our cat Daisy, and he likes to chase a lot more stuff. He also loves to sleep in my bed which most of the time he hogs the bed so I have to push him over to get in the bed. So that`s about my passion for dogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *